fbpx

Contact Us

Client Growth Specialist 
Natalia Heiniger
natalia.heiniger@surgesocial.com

+380994257147

Ukraine

Client Growth Specialist
Tymur Kashchych
tymur.kashchych@surgesocial.com

+380977537252

Ukraine

Client Growth Specialist 
Sophia Konopko
sophia@surgesocial.com

+380933236944

Ukraine

Client Growth Specialist
Evelina Banyte
evelina.banyte@surgesocial.com

+37067637831

Lithuania

Sales Director in Europe
Peter Heiniger
peter.heiniger@surgesocial.com 

+380994736325

Technical Support
support@surgesocial.com
Our company in the United States
https://surgesocial.com/

Have a question? Leave your question here